No Bunts About It plays in a Softball league
 
Team

No Bunts About It

Summer Co-ed Softball at Queen Anne/Interbay Tuesdays/Thursdays - Co-ed Softball at Queen Anne/Interbay Tuesdays/Thursdays
Team Color
Green - Kelly
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, May 28

Week 1 Banner
9:00 PM Field 1
 
The Rockettes Team Logo
Home
vs
The Rockettes
Win
28 - 11

Thursday, June 6

Week 2 Banner
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Wildcats Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Wildcats
Win
13 - 6

Thursday, June 13

Week 3 Banner
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Upper Deckers Team Logo
Home
vs
Upper Deckers
Loss
11 - 20

Tuesday, June 18

Week 4
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Where my pitches at  Team Logo
Home
vs
Where my pitches at
Loss
8 - 15

Thursday, June 27

Workspace Olympiad
6:00 PM Field 1
 
Bare Minimum Athletics  Team Logo
Home
vs
Bare Minimum Athletics
Loss
8 - 26

Thursday, July 11

Week 5
6:00 PM Field 2
 
Trident Halibatters Team Logo
Home
vs
Trident Halibatters
Loss
4 - 22

Tuesday, July 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Field 6
 
Lether & Associates, PLLC Team Logo
Home
vs
Lether & Associates, PLLC
Win
11 - 9

Tuesday, July 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 6
 
WSP USA Team Logo
Visitor
vs
WSP USA
Win
19 - 11

Tuesday, July 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

Don't Try This At Home
Don't Try This At Home
Fall Co-ed Flag Football at Juanita HS Tuesdays

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Flag Football