WSP USA plays in a Softball league
 
Team

WSP USA

Summer Co-ed Softball at Queen Anne/Interbay Tuesdays/Thursdays - Co-ed Softball at Queen Anne/Interbay Tuesdays/Thursdays
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 30

Week 1 Banner
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Upper Deckers Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Upper Deckers
Loss
6 - 21

Tuesday, June 11

Week 3 Banner
6:00 PM Field 1
 
Bare Minimum Athletics  Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Bare Minimum Athletics
Loss
5 - 17
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Where my pitches at  Team Logo
Home
vs
Where my pitches at
Loss
9 - 15

Thursday, June 20

Week 4
6:00 PM Field 2
 
Trident Halibatters Team Logo
Home
vs
Trident Halibatters
Win
11 - 9

Thursday, June 27

Workspace Olympiad
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Olympic Hitters Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Olympic Hitters
Win
20 - 5

Thursday, July 11

Week 5
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Inglorious Batters Team Logo
Home
vs
Inglorious Batters
Loss
11 - 15

Thursday, July 25

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Wildcats Team Logo
Home
vs
Wildcats
Win
17 - 9

Tuesday, July 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 6
 
No Bunts About It Team Logo
Home
vs
No Bunts About It
Loss
11 - 19

Tuesday, July 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, July 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors