Lether & Associates, PLLC plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Lether & Associates, PLLC

Summer Co-ed Softball at Queen Anne/Interbay Tuesdays/Thursdays - Co-ed Softball at Queen Anne/Interbay Tuesdays/Thursdays
Team Color
Blue - Navy
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 5 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 4

Week 2 Banner
9:30 PM Field 2
 
Bare Minimum Athletics  Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Bare Minimum Athletics
Loss
7 - 20

Thursday, June 13

Week 3 Banner
6:00 PM Field 1
 
Trident Halibatters Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Trident Halibatters
Loss
2 - 8
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Wildcats Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Wildcats
Tie
6 - 6

Thursday, June 20

Week 4
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Olympic Hitters Team Logo
Home
vs
Olympic Hitters
Win
12 - 7

Thursday, June 27

Workspace Olympiad
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Inglorious Batters Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Inglorious Batters
Loss
13 - 17

Tuesday, July 9

Workspace Olympiad
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Where my pitches at  Team Logo
Home
vs
Where my pitches at
Loss
4 - 6

Tuesday, July 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Field 6
 
No Bunts About It Team Logo
Visitor
vs
No Bunts About It
Loss
9 - 11

Tuesday, July 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, July 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Lether & Associates
Lether & Associates
Summer Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Weekdays

5 Players in Common

Softball
 
Lether & Associates
Lether & Associates
Summer Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Weekdays

5 Players in Common

Softball