Wildcats plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Wildcats

Summer Co-ed Softball at Queen Anne/Interbay Tuesdays/Thursdays - Co-ed Softball at Queen Anne/Interbay Tuesdays/Thursdays
Team Color
Grey - Charcoal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 5 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 30

Week 1 Banner
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Trident Halibatters Team Logo
Home
vs
Trident Halibatters
Loss
12 - 19

Thursday, June 6

Week 2 Banner
9:00 PM Field 2
 
No Bunts About It Team Logo
Home
vs
No Bunts About It
Loss
6 - 13

Thursday, June 13

Week 3 Banner
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Lether & Associates, PLLC Team Logo
Home
vs
Lether & Associates, PLLC
Tie
6 - 6

Thursday, June 20

Week 4
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Upper Deckers Team Logo
Home
vs
Upper Deckers
Loss
9 - 22

Thursday, June 27

Workspace Olympiad
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Bare Minimum Athletics  Team Logo
Home
vs
Bare Minimum Athletics
Loss
3 - 24

Thursday, July 11

Week 5
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Powderpuffs Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Powderpuffs
Win
15 - 12

Thursday, July 25

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Olympic Hitters Team Logo
Home
vs
Olympic Hitters
Win
13 - 12
9:00 PM Field 2
 
WSP USA Team Logo
Visitor
vs
WSP USA
Loss
9 - 17

Tuesday, July 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, July 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, July 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Wildcats
Winter Co-ed Kickball on Capitol Hill Wednesday/Thursday

7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
I Thought This Was The Other Football
I Thought This Was The Other Football
Spring Gentlemen's Flag Football at Seattle Center Thursdays

6 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Baby Team
Baby Team
Fall Co-ed Flag Football in Ballard Tuesdays

3 Players in Common

Flag Football