Softball Schedule

Late Spring Co-ed Softball on Capitol Hill Tuesdays/Thursdays

Sponsors

Tuesday, April 9

  Field 2
7:00 PM
 
  Good [23]
vs
 
  BALCO Bombers [8]
POTG: Aron B
8:15 PM
 
  Indy #S9 [6]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [29]
POTG: Christine P
9:30 PM
 
  Puppy Ticklers [12]
vs
 
  Sharknados III [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 11

  Field 2
7:00 PM
 
  Your Mom Loves Dingers [19]
vs
 
  YankDeez [11]
POTG: Stephen D
8:15 PM
 
  Upper Deckers [2]
vs
 
  St. Johns [21]
9:30 PM
 
  Frank's Lil' Sluggers [10]
vs
 
  The Beer Leaguered [9]
POTG: MATTHEW J

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 16

  Field 2
7:00 PM
 
  Sharknados III [3]
vs
 
  YankDeez [15]
8:15 PM
9:30 PM
 
  BALCO Bombers [26]
vs
 
  Indy #S9 [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 18

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 23

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 25

  Field 2
7:00 PM
 
  Good
vs
 
  St. Johns
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 30

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 7

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 14

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 16

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)