Softball Schedule

Winter Co-ed Softball in North Greenlake Monday/Wednesday

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, January 3
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Monday, January 10
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Monday, January 17
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Monday, January 24
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Monday, January 31
  • Monday, February 7
  • Monday, February 14
  • Wednesday, February 16
  • Monday, February 21
  • Monday, February 28
  • Wednesday, March 2

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 7:45 PM
  • 8:45 PM