Whether you're on the fence about coming back, or are ready to go right now, you'll want to familiarize yourself with our COVID-19 Protocols by clicking here.
Softball Schedule

Early Spring Co-ed Softball on Capitol Hill Tuesdays/Thursdays

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Thursday, March 18
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Thursday, March 25
  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Thursday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 6
  • Thursday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Thursday, April 15

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 9:30 PM