Foul Balls plays in a Kickball league
Team

Foul Balls

Summer Softcore Kickball Downtown Tuesdays/Thursdays - Softcore Kickball Downtown Tuesdays/Thursdays
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 23

Company Trivia Party
6:15 PM Field 1
Kissing Wendy Peffercorn Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Kissing Wendy Peffercorn
Win
8 - 3

Thursday, June 30

Win by forfeit against Dimon in the Rough Win

Thursday, July 7

Fall Opening
7:15 PM Field 1
Kicking with the Kardashians Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Kicking with the Kardashians
Win
6 - 3

Thursday, July 14

Company Trivia Party
6:15 PM Field 1
Butt Whiffers Team Logo
Home
vs
Butt Whiffers
Win
21 - 14
7:15 PM Field 1
cowards Team Logo
Home
vs
cowards
Loss
5 - 6

Thursday, July 21

Win by forfeit against Drinkers with a Kicking Problem Win

Thursday, July 28

Week 5
6:15 PM Field 1
Butt Whiffers Team Logo
Home
vs
Butt Whiffers
Win
16 - 5

Thursday, August 4

Fall Opening
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:15 PM Field 1
Kicking with the Kardashians Team Logo
Home
vs
Kicking with the Kardashians
Loss
1 - 8

Tuesday, August 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

Thursday, July 28

Player of the Week!

Foul Balls Player a Star

Ryan Majsak is the headliner of this week’s matchups at Cascade! He dominated both at the plate and in left field for the Foul Balls. His almost sheer perfection had his opponents asking if they could recruit him to their team to help their potential success. Congrats go to Ryan in the last week of the regular season!

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

KLDP
KLDP
Late Summer Co-ed Kickball at Lower Woodlands Thursdays

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Kickball
Fish n' Kicks
Fish n' Kicks
Summer Softcore Kickball in Fremont Mondays/Tuesdays

3 Players in Common

Kickball