Dimon in the Rough plays in a Kickball league
Team

Dimon in the Rough

Summer Softcore Kickball Downtown Tuesdays/Thursdays - Softcore Kickball Downtown Tuesdays/Thursdays
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 21

Company Trivia Party
7:15 PM Field 1
Drinkers with a Kicking Problem Team Logo
Home
vs
Drinkers with a Kicking Problem
Win
7 - 6

Thursday, June 30

Forfeit to Foul Balls Loss

Thursday, July 7

Fall Opening
6:15 PM Field 1
cowards Team Logo
Home
vs
cowards
Win
13 - 5

Tuesday, July 12

Company Trivia Party
7:15 PM Field 1
Will and Friends Team Logo
Home
vs
Will and Friends
Loss
5 - 10

Tuesday, July 19

Fall Opening
6:15 PM Field 1
Kissing Wendy Peffercorn Team Logo
Home
vs
Kissing Wendy Peffercorn
Win
12 - 6

Tuesday, July 26

Week 5
6:15 PM Field 1
Kissing Wendy Peffercorn Team Logo
Home
vs
Kissing Wendy Peffercorn
Win
12 - 2

Tuesday, August 2

Fall Opening
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:15 PM Field 1
cowards Team Logo
Home
vs
cowards
Win
13 - 3

Thursday, August 11

Fall Opening
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:15 PM Field 1
Will and Friends Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Will and Friends
Loss
4 - 7

Thursday, August 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

Dimon in the Rough
Dimon in the Rough
Spring Co-ed Flag Football at Seattle Center Thursdays

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Flag Football