Butt Whiffers plays in a Kickball league
Team

Butt Whiffers

Summer Softcore Kickball Downtown Tuesdays/Thursdays - Softcore Kickball Downtown Tuesdays/Thursdays
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 23

Company Trivia Party
7:15 PM Field 1
Kissing Wendy Peffercorn Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Kissing Wendy Peffercorn
Loss
6 - 7

Tuesday, June 28

Week 2 Banner
7:15 PM Field 1
cowards Team Logo
Visitor
vs
cowards
Loss
10 - 16

Tuesday, July 5

Fall Opening
6:15 PM Field 1
Will and Friends Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Will and Friends
Loss
4 - 10

Thursday, July 14

Company Trivia Party
6:15 PM Field 1
Foul Balls Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Foul Balls
Loss
14 - 21

Thursday, July 21

Fall Opening
7:15 PM Field 1
cowards Team Logo
Visitor
vs
cowards
Win
11 - 5

Thursday, July 28

Week 5
6:15 PM Field 1
Foul Balls Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Foul Balls
Loss
5 - 16

Tuesday, August 2

Fall Opening
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:15 PM Field 1
Will and Friends Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Will and Friends
Loss
4 - 13

Thursday, August 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors