***All sports have been postponed through at least 1/25 per the Governor's orders.***

Whether you're on the fence about coming back, or are ready to go right now, you'll want to familiarize yourself with our COVID-19 Protocols by clicking here.
Olde 99 plays in a Softball league
Team

Olde 99

Early Spring Co-ed Softball on Capitol Hill Tuesday/Thursday - Early Spring Softball on Capitol Hill Tuesday/Thursday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, March 14

9:30 PM Field 2
Mean Green- Indy #2 Team Logo
Home
vs
Mean Green- Indy #2
Loss
17 - 20

Tuesday, March 19

9:30 PM Field 2
That's What She Said Team Logo
Visitor
vs
That's What She Said
Loss
3 - 15

Tuesday, March 26

8:00 PM Field 2
St. Johns Team Logo
Visitor
vs
St. Johns
Loss
5 - 30

Tuesday, April 2

8:00 PM Field 2
The Merge Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The Merge
Loss
4 - 25

Thursday, April 11

9:30 PM Field 2
No Glove No Love Team Logo
Home
vs
No Glove No Love
Loss
3 - 23

Thursday, April 18

9:30 PM Field 2
Smack My Pitch Up! Team Logo
Home
vs
Smack My Pitch Up!
Loss
2 - 23

Tuesday, April 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 2
Don't Come On My Base Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Don't Come On My Base
Loss
13 - 23

Thursday, April 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, April 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, May 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

Olde 99
Olde 99
Fall Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Mondays

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Softball
Bravern Bombers
Bravern Bombers
Summer Co-ed Softball at Maplewood Thursdays

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Softball