The Runs plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

The Runs

Spring Softcore Kickball at Denny Park Tuesdays/Thursdays - Softcore Kickball at Denny Park Tuesdays/Thursdays
Team Color
Green - Kelly
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 25

Week 1 Banner
7:30 PM Field 1
 
DS-RISKY Team Logo
Visitor
vs
DS-RISKY
Loss
3 - 4

Thursday, May 2

Week 2 Banner
6:30 PM Field 1
 
HomeRuntime Team Logo
Visitor
vs
HomeRuntime
Win
14 - 4

Thursday, May 9

Forfeit to Sit on my Base Loss

Thursday, May 16

Win by forfeit against Kicking Assets Win

Thursday, May 23

Workspace Olympiad
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Cartashians Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Cartashians
Win
6 - 1

Thursday, May 30

Week 5
7:30 PM Field 1
 
VSP Ballers Team Logo
Visitor
vs
VSP Ballers
Win
15 - 3

Thursday, June 6

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Kick Me Thru The Phone Team Logo
Home
vs
Kick Me Thru The Phone
Loss
7 - 8

Tuesday, June 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Wasted Potential
Wasted Potential
Summer Softcore Kickball at Denny Park Tuesdays/Thursdays

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Kickball