Roundin’ Turd plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Roundin’ Turd

Spring Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Weekdays - Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Mondays/Tuesdays
Team Color
Maroon
Mascot
Motto
History
Roundin’ Turd Team Photo
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 1

Summer Leagues Open
7:15 PM Field 1
 
The Art and Soul of Kicking Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The Art and Soul of Kicking
Win
14 - 6

Thursday, April 11

Week 2 Banner
7:15 PM Field 1
 
NetKICKs and Chill Team Logo
Home
vs
NetKICKs and Chill
Loss
9 - 11

Monday, April 15

Week 3 Banner
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Ballhalla Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Ballhalla
Loss
3 - 6

Monday, April 22

Week 4
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Beastlake Mode
Loss
5 - 15

Thursday, May 2

Workspace Olympiad
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Kickin’ Grass and Takin’ Names Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Kickin’ Grass and Takin’ Names
Win
7 - 6

Tuesday, May 7

Week 5
7:15 PM Field 1
 
7 Cent Nickels Team Logo
Home
vs
7 Cent Nickels
Win
25 - 5

Monday, May 13

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:15 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Beastlake Mode
Win
15 - 10

Tuesday, May 21

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:15 PM Field 1
 
Recess Renegades Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Recess Renegades
Loss
6 - 14

Tuesday, May 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, May 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, May 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

Tuesday, May 7

Jayme Van Oot

Roundin’ Turd

Defense wins championships. It was Jayme’s stellar defense that helped Roundin’ Turd hold off 7 cent Nickels early in the game. At the plate, Jayme also had a strong day, reaching base several times. Great job Jayme!

 

Sponsors