Ballhalla plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Ballhalla

Spring Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Weekdays - Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Mondays/Tuesdays
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 4

Summer Leagues Open
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Recess Renegades Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Recess Renegades
Loss
3 - 13

Monday, April 8

Week 2 Banner
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Kickin’ Grass and Takin’ Names Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Kickin’ Grass and Takin’ Names
Win
13 - 6

Monday, April 15

Week 3 Banner
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Roundin’ Turd Team Logo
Home
vs
Roundin’ Turd
Win
6 - 3

Tuesday, April 23

Week 4
7:15 PM Field 1
 
The Art and Soul of Kicking Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The Art and Soul of Kicking
Win
14 - 5

Monday, April 29

Win by forfeit against 7 Cent Nickels Win

Monday, May 6

Forfeit to Pitches Be Trippin Loss

Monday, May 13

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Kickin’ Grass and Takin’ Names Team Logo
Home
vs
Kickin’ Grass and Takin’ Names
Loss
10 - 15

Tuesday, May 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, May 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, May 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, May 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Can We Kick It
Can We Kick It
Late Summer Co-ed Kickball at Lower Woodlands Mondays

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Ballz Deep
Ballz Deep
Late Summer Co-ed Kickball at Lower Woodlands Thursdays

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Ballz Deep
Ballz Deep
Summer Softcore Kickball in Eastlake Mondays/Wednesdays

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball