Ballhalla plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Ballhalla

Spring Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Weekdays - Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Mondays/Tuesdays
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
Ballhalla Team Photo
W L T
2 1 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 4

Summer Leagues Open
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Recess Renegades Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Recess Renegades
Loss
3 - 13

Monday, April 8

Week 2 Banner
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Kickin’ Grass and Takin’ Names
Win
13 - 6

Monday, April 15

Week 3 Banner
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Roundin’ Turd Team Logo
Home
vs
Roundin’ Turd
Win
6 - 3

Tuesday, April 23

Week 4
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Art and Soul of Kicking

Monday, April 29

Workspace Olympiad
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
7 Cent Nickels

Monday, May 6

Week 5
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Pitches Be Trippin Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Pitches Be Trippin

Monday, May 13

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, May 14

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, May 16

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, May 20

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, May 21

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Can We Kick It
Can We Kick It
Late Summer Co-ed Kickball at Lower Woodlands Mondays

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Ballz Deep
Ballz Deep
Late Summer Co-ed Kickball at Lower Woodlands Thursdays

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Ballz Deep
Ballz Deep
Summer Softcore Kickball in Eastlake Mondays/Wednesdays

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball