7 Cent Nickels plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

7 Cent Nickels

Spring Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Weekdays - Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Mondays/Tuesdays
Team Color
Pink - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 1

Summer Leagues Open
6:15 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Beastlake Mode
Loss
2 - 14

Monday, April 8

Week 2 Banner
6:15 PM Field 1
 
Pitches Be Trippin Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Pitches Be Trippin
Loss
0 - 16

Monday, April 15

Forfeit to Kickin’ Grass and Takin’ Names Loss

Tuesday, April 23

Week 4
6:15 PM Field 1
 
The Art and Soul of Kicking Team Logo
Home
vs
The Art and Soul of Kicking
Win
7 - 5

Monday, April 29

Forfeit to Ballhalla Loss

Tuesday, May 7

Week 5
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Roundin’ Turd Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Roundin’ Turd
Loss
5 - 25

Monday, May 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, May 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, May 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, May 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, May 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
The Average Auditors
The Average Auditors
Late Fall Co-ed Dodgeball at Wallingford Boys and Girls Club Wednesdays

1 Player in Common

Dodgeball
 
173 Kickers
173 Kickers
Summer Softcore Kickball in Eastlake Mondays/Wednesdays

1 Player in Common

Kickball