Softball Schedule

Late Summer Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Tuesdays/Thursdays

Sponsors

Tuesday, July 20

Byes
Big Dingers, PitchPurrfect, The Sheepdogs, Weast Coast Swing, Wyatt's Wizards, YouthCare Softball Co.
  Field 6
6:30 PM
  Pancake Batters [11]
vs
  BALCO Bombers [18]
POTG: Ryan S
8:00 PM
  Team Jorts [19]
vs
  Pitch slap [10]
POTG: Jesse W
9:30 PM
  McGlovin [6]
vs
  The Herd (Immunity) [26]
POTG: Madeline M

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 22

  Field 6
6:30 PM
  Big Dingers [15]
vs
  Weast Coast Swing [12]
POTG: Jason P
8:00 PM
  PitchPurrfect [3]
vs
  The Sheepdogs [22]
POTG: Michael S
9:30 PM
  Wyatt's Wizards [19]
vs
  YouthCare Softball Co. [9]
POTG: Samantha E

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 27

  Field 6
6:30 PM
  PitchPurrfect [16]
vs
  YouthCare Softball Co. [19]
POTG: Jackie C
8:00 PM
  Pancake Batters [27]
vs
  Team Jorts [23]
POTG: Katie A
9:30 PM
  The Herd (Immunity) [17]
vs
  The Sheepdogs [20]
POTG: Stephan P

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 29

  Field 6
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 3

  Field 2
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 5

  Field 2
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 10

  Field 3
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 12

  Field 3
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 17

  Field 6
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 19

  Field 6
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 24

  Field 3
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 26

  Field 3
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)