Softball Schedule

Summer Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Weekdays

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Tuesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, June 2
  • Thursday, June 3
  • Monday, June 7
  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Monday, June 14
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 8

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
  • 9:15 PM
  • 9:30 PM