Whether you're on the fence about coming back, or are ready to go right now, you'll want to familiarize yourself with our COVID-19 Protocols by clicking here.
Kickball Schedule

Spring Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Weekdays

Sponsors

Monday, March 29

Double Headers
Vitamin R
Byes
Ballsagna , Hill City Kickers, Indy #K1, New Kicks on the Block, Sit On my Base
  Field 1
6:15 PM
  Yallz Ballz [4]
vs
  Vitamin R [2]
POTG: wilson r
7:15 PM
 
  Buns on the Run [7]
vs
  Vitamin R [4]
POTG: Sean D

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 30

Byes
Buns on the Run, Sit On my Base, Vitamin R, Yallz Ballz
  Field 1
6:15 PM
 
  Hill City Kickers [12]
vs
  Indy #K1 [1]
POTG: Erin S
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 5

Byes
Indy #K1, New Kicks on the Block, Sit On my Base, Yallz Ballz
  Field 1
6:15 PM
 
  Buns on the Run [6]
vs
 
  Hill City Kickers [15]
POTG: Rob M
7:15 PM
  Vitamin R [5]
vs
  Ballsagna [13]
POTG: Izzy S

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 8

Byes
Ballsagna , Buns on the Run, Hill City Kickers, Vitamin R
  Field 1
6:15 PM
  Indy #K1 [4]
vs
  Yallz Ballz [10]
POTG: Allan C
7:15 PM
  New Kicks on the Block [5]
vs
  Sit On my Base [14]
POTG: Kim T

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 12

Byes
Ballsagna , Hill City Kickers, Indy #K1, Sit On my Base
  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 15

Byes
Buns on the Run, New Kicks on the Block, Vitamin R, Yallz Ballz
  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 19

Double Headers
Ballsagna
Byes
Hill City Kickers, New Kicks on the Block, Sit On my Base, Vitamin R, Yallz Ballz
  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 20

Double Headers
Sit On my Base
Byes
Ballsagna , Buns on the Run, Indy #K1, New Kicks on the Block, Yallz Ballz
  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 22

  Field 1
6:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 26

Byes
Ballsagna , Hill City Kickers, Sit On my Base, Yallz Ballz
  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 27

Double Headers
Yallz Ballz
Byes
Ballsagna , Buns on the Run, Indy #K1, New Kicks on the Block, Vitamin R
  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 3

  Field 1
6:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 4

Byes
Buns on the Run, Indy #K1, Vitamin R, Yallz Ballz
  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 10

PLAYOFFS

Monday, May 17

PLAYOFFS