Softball Schedule

Winter Co-ed Softball in North Greenlake Monday/Wednesday

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, January 6
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Monday, January 13
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Monday, January 20
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Monday, January 27
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Monday, February 3
  • Monday, February 10
  • Monday, February 17
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Monday, February 24
  • Monday, March 2
  • Wednesday, March 4

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 7:45 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM
  • 9:15 PM
  • 9:30 PM