Convoy Doinkers  plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Convoy Doinkers

Fall Co-ed Softball at Dahl Playfield Mondays/Wednesdays - Co-ed Softball at Dahl Mon/Wed
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Young king Dave - Big Doinks In Amish
Motto
HAVE F****** FUN.
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

Week 2 Banner
9:30 PM Field 2
 
Alki All-Stars Team Logo
Home
vs
Alki All-Stars
Win
24 - 6

Monday, August 12

Week 2 Banner
8:15 PM Field 2
 
Sheepdogs Team Logo
Home
vs
Sheepdogs
Loss
17 - 18

Wednesday, August 21

Week 4
8:15 PM Field 2
 
Here for the Beer Team Logo
Home
vs
Here for the Beer
Loss
6 - 16

Monday, August 26

Week 4
9:30 PM Field 2
 
Goofy Goobers Team Logo
Home
vs
Goofy Goobers
Win
25 - 16

Wednesday, September 4

Week 5
9:30 PM Field 2
 
Alki All-Stars Team Logo
Home
vs
Alki All-Stars
Win
30 - 10

Monday, September 16

Workspace Olympiad
8:15 PM Field 3
 
Sheepdogs Team Logo
Home
vs
Sheepdogs
Loss
12 - 22

Wednesday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Field 3
 
Here for the Beer Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Here for the Beer
Win
16 - 8

Monday, September 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Field 2
 
Sheepdogs Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Sheepdogs
Win
26 - 20

Wednesday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, September 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, October 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors