Here for the Beer plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Here for the Beer

Fall Co-ed Softball at Dahl Playfield Mondays/Wednesdays - Co-ed Softball at Dahl Mon/Wed
Team Color
Green- Neon
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 2 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

Week 2 Banner
8:15 PM Field 2
 
Alki All-Stars Team Logo
Home
vs
Alki All-Stars
Win
33 - 14

Monday, August 12

Week 2 Banner
9:30 PM Field 2
 
Goofy Goobers Team Logo
Home
vs
Goofy Goobers
Win
28 - 18

Wednesday, August 21

Week 4
8:15 PM Field 2
 
Convoy Doinkers  Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Convoy Doinkers
Win
16 - 6

Wednesday, August 28

Week 5
8:15 PM Field 2
 
Sheepdogs Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Sheepdogs
Loss
24 - 32

Wednesday, September 4

Week 5
8:15 PM Field 2
 
Goofy Goobers Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Goofy Goobers
Win
31 - 17

Wednesday, September 11

Workspace Olympiad
8:15 PM Field 2
 
Alki All-Stars Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Alki All-Stars
Win
25 - 18

Wednesday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Field 3
 
Convoy Doinkers  Team Logo
Home
vs
Convoy Doinkers
Loss
8 - 16

Wednesday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, September 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, September 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, October 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors