Softball Schedule

Winter Co-ed Softball in North Greenlake Monday/Wednesday

Sponsors

Monday, January 6

Double Headers
Just a BIT Outside
Byes
One Hit Wonder, Salsa Verde, Wallingford Electric
  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Hold My Beer [19]
vs
 
  Just a BIT Outside [18]
POTG: Katie F
8:00 PM
 
  Indy #S1 [6]
vs
 
  Just a BIT Outside [26]
POTG: Stephen A

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 8

Byes
Hold My Beer, Indy #S1, Just a BIT Outside, One Hit Wonder
  Field 2
7:30 PM
 
  Wallingford Electric [21]
vs
 
  Salsa Verde [21]
POTG: Jacqueline Q

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 13

Byes
Indy #S1, Wallingford Electric
  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Hold My Beer [37]
vs
 
  One Hit Wonder [1]
POTG: Joe C
8:00 PM
 
  Just a BIT Outside [23]
vs
 
  Salsa Verde [34]
POTG: Melissa P

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 20

Byes
Hold My Beer, Wallingford Electric
  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Indy #S1 [6]
vs
 
  Salsa Verde [29]
POTG: Ashley S
8:00 PM
 
  One Hit Wonder [12]
vs
 
  Just a BIT Outside [32]
POTG: Patrick L

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 22

Byes
Indy #S1, Just a BIT Outside, One Hit Wonder, Salsa Verde
  Field 2
7:30 PM
 
  Wallingford Electric [13]
vs
 
  Hold My Beer [10]
POTG: Lena H

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 27

Byes
Hold My Beer, Indy #S1
  Field 2
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 29

Byes
Just a BIT Outside, One Hit Wonder, Salsa Verde, Wallingford Electric
  Field 2
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 3

Byes
Hold My Beer, Salsa Verde
  Field 2
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 10

Byes
Indy #S1, One Hit Wonder
  Field 2
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 17

Double Headers
Indy #S1
Byes
Hold My Beer, Just a BIT Outside, Salsa Verde
  Field 2
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 19

Byes
Indy #S1, Just a BIT Outside, One Hit Wonder, Wallingford Electric
  Field 2
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 2

PLAYOFFS