Not in My Bat Yard plays in a Softball league
Team

Not in My Bat Yard

Late Spring Co-ed Softball on Capitol Hill Tuesdays/Thursdays - Softcore
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 18

Sponsor - Cutwater
9:30 PM Field 2
The Glucose Spikers - Indy #S7 Team Logo
Home
vs
The Glucose Spikers - Indy #S7
Loss
19 - 20

Thursday, April 25

Week 2 - Roster Freeze
7:00 PM Field 2
Hula's on First Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Hula's on First
Win
15 - 9

Thursday, May 2

Sponsor - ZoomCare
9:30 PM Field 2
ShoTime Team Logo
Home
vs
ShoTime
Loss
1 - 11

Thursday, May 9

Season - Summer
7:00 PM Field 2
Upper Deckers Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Upper Deckers
Loss
0 - 26

Thursday, May 16

Sponsor - Michelob Ultra
8:15 PM Field 2
Deja Brew Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Deja Brew
Loss
3 - 22

Thursday, May 23

Week 5 - Playoffs Next Week
9:30 PM Field 2
Paw Patrol Team Logo
Home
vs
Paw Patrol
Loss
3 - 25

Tuesday, May 28

Season - Summer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Field 2
The Glucose Spikers - Indy #S7 Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The Glucose Spikers - Indy #S7

Thursday, May 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, June 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Here for the Beer
Summer Softcore Kickball in Ravenna Tuesdays/Thursdays

1 Player in Common

Kickball
Year of the Moose
Year of the Moose
Summer Co-ed Softball on Capitol Hill Tuesdays/Thursdays

1 Player in Common

Softball
Not In My Bat Yard
Not In My Bat Yard
Late Spring Co-ed Softball on Capitol Hill Mondays/Wednesdays

10 Players in Common

Softball