Hula's on First plays in a Softball league
Team

Hula's on First

Late Spring Co-ed Softball on Capitol Hill Tuesdays/Thursdays - Softcore
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 18

Sponsor - Cutwater
7:00 PM Field 2
Upper Deckers Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Upper Deckers
Loss
2 - 12

Thursday, April 25

Week 2 - Roster Freeze
7:00 PM Field 2
Not in My Bat Yard Team Logo
Home
vs
Not in My Bat Yard
Loss
9 - 15

Tuesday, April 30

Sponsor - ZoomCare
7:00 PM Field 2
Deja Brew Team Logo
Home
vs
Deja Brew
Loss
4 - 26

Thursday, May 9

Season - Summer
8:15 PM Field 2
ShoTime Team Logo
Visitor
vs
ShoTime
Loss
6 - 14

Thursday, May 16

Sponsor - Michelob Ultra
7:00 PM Field 2
The Glucose Spikers - Indy #S7 Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The Glucose Spikers - Indy #S7
Loss
9 - 10

Thursday, May 23

Week 5 - Playoffs Next Week
8:15 PM Field 2
Caught in a Pickle Team Logo
Home
vs
Caught in a Pickle
Loss
8 - 26

Thursday, May 30

Season - Summer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 2
ShoTime Team Logo
Visitor
vs
ShoTime

Tuesday, May 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, June 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Hula's on First
Summer Co-ed Softball at Dahl Playfield Tuesdays/Thursdays

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Softball