Marie & Friends plays in a Kickball league
Team

Marie & Friends

Summer Softcore Kickball at Denny Park Tuesdays/Thursdays - Softcore Kickball at Denny Park Tuesdays/Thursdays
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 14

Company Trivia Party
6:30 PM Field 1
The Ballbarians Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The Ballbarians
Win
18 - 6

Tuesday, June 21

Forfeit to Gio's Heroes Loss

Tuesday, June 28

Fall Opening
6:30 PM Field 1
Blue Ballerz  Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Blue Ballerz
Loss
6 - 7

Tuesday, July 5

Company Trivia Party
6:30 PM Field 1
Sunshine Stars Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Sunshine Stars
Win
13 - 10

Tuesday, July 12

Fall Opening
7:30 PM Field 1
Pants Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Pants
Win
6 - 2

Tuesday, July 19

Week 5
7:30 PM Field 1
Sunshine Stars Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Sunshine Stars
Win
13 - 4

Tuesday, July 26

Fall Opening
7:30 PM Field 1
Brandon's Kickers Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Brandon's Kickers
Loss
6 - 8

Thursday, July 28

Fall Opening
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
Gio's Heroes  Team Logo
Home
vs
Gio's Heroes
Win
10 - 7

Thursday, August 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
Kick-n-Balls Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Kick-n-Balls
Loss
5 - 14

Tuesday, August 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

Blockbusters
Blockbusters
Late Fall Co-ed Volleyball at Seattle Central Tuesdays

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Marie & Friends
Marie & Friends
Late Summer Co-ed Kickball at Lower Woodlands Tuesdays

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Marie & Friends
Marie & Friends
Summer Softcore Kickball Downtown Mondays/Wednesdays

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Marie and Friends
Marie and Friends
Summer Softcore Kickball at Denny Park Mondays/Wednesdays

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Kickball