Pitches Be Crazy plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Pitches Be Crazy

Fall Co-ed Softball at Dahl Playfield Mondays/Wednesdays - Co-ed Softball at Dahl Mon/Wed
Team Color
Blue - Navy
Mascot
Motto
History
Pitches Be Crazy Team Photo
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 1

Week 1 Banner
9:30 PM Field 2
 
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe Team Logo
Home
vs
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe
Loss
13 - 21

Wednesday, August 8

Week 2 Banner
8:15 PM Field 2
 
Here for the Beer  Team Logo
Home
vs
Here for the Beer
Win
33 - 12

Wednesday, August 15

Week 3 Banner
9:30 PM Field 2
 
JUST a Bit Outside Team Logo
Home
vs
JUST a Bit Outside
Loss
4 - 27

Monday, August 20

Week 3 Banner
9:30 PM Field 2
 
The Elks Team Logo
Home
vs
The Elks
Win
16 - 12

Wednesday, August 29

Week 5
8:15 PM Field 2
 
Hit 'EM With The D Team Logo
Home
vs
Hit 'EM With The D
Loss
7 - 22

Monday, September 10

Workspace Olympiad
8:15 PM Field 2
 
Performance Enhancing Mugs Team Logo
Home
vs
Performance Enhancing Mugs
Win
12 - 9

Monday, September 17

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Field 2
 
Here for the Beer  Team Logo
Home
vs
Here for the Beer
Win
13 - 12

Monday, September 24

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Field 2
 
The Elks Team Logo
Home
vs
The Elks
Win
23 - 16

Wednesday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

Monday, August 20

Melissa Pack

Pitches Be Crazy

She was 3-3 at the plate before being sidelined with a hand injury in the field.

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Booze On First
Booze On First
Red Rubber Showdown 15

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Pitches Be Crazy
Pitches Be Crazy
Summer Co-ed Softball at Dahl Playfield Mondays/Wednesdays

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Softball