Kickball Schedule

Spring Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Weekdays

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, March 25
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Monday, May 6
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Monday, May 13
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Thursday, May 16

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:15 PM
  • 7:15 PM