For more information on the the return of an Underdog Summer, click here
Kickball Schedule

Summer Softcore Kickball in Ravenna Mondays/Wednesdays

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, June 22
  • Monday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Monday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Monday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Monday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Monday, July 27
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Monday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 5

Start Times

  • 6:15 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:15 PM