For more information on the the return of an Underdog Summer, click here
Kickball Schedule

Summer Co-ed Kickball at Ballard Boys & Girls Club Mondays/Wednesdays

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Monday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Monday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Monday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Monday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Monday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Monday, July 27
  • Wednesday, July 29

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM