For more information on the the return of an Underdog Summer, click here
Softball Schedule

Summer Co-ed Softball on Capitol Hill Tuesdays/Thursdays

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 25
  • Tuesday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 28

Locations

Start Times

  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:45 PM