For more information on the the return of an Underdog Summer, click here
Softball Schedule

Summer Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Weekdays

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, June 15
  • Tuesday, June 16
  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Thursday, June 18
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Thursday, June 25
  • Monday, July 6
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
  • 9:15 PM
  • 9:30 PM