For more information on the the return of an Underdog Summer, click here
Softball Schedule

Summer Co-ed Softball at Interbay Mondays/Wednesdays

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Monday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Monday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Monday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Monday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Monday, July 27
  • Wednesday, July 29

Locations

Start Times

  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:30 PM