Softball Schedule

Summer Co-ed Softball on Capitol Hill Tuesdays/Thursdays

Sponsors

Tuesday, June 4

  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Add3 [8]
vs
 
  Hyatt Regency Seattle [7]
POTG: Ashley R
8:00 PM
 
  Caught in a pickle [9]
vs
 
  Sportin' Jorts [6]
POTG: Pat B
9:30 PM
 
  Indy #S13 [5]
vs
 
  Big Blue [6]
POTG: Polly D

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 6

Base Invaders forfeited to Gap Closure.
  Field 2
8:00 PM
 
  Good [22]
vs
 
  Sit On My Base [16]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 11

  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Indy #S13 [19]
vs
 
  Melissa and Friends [14]
POTG: Erik O
8:00 PM
 
  Big Blue [21]
vs
 
  Hyatt Regency Seattle [12]
POTG: Kolby R
9:30 PM
 
  Add3 [19]
vs
 
  Base Invaders [12]
POTG: Maura G

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 13

  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Good [10]
vs
 
  Sportin' Jorts [6]
8:00 PM
 
  Gap Closure [14]
vs
 
  Siren Sluggers [24]
POTG: Chase S
9:30 PM
 
  Sit On My Base [9]
vs
 
  Caught in a pickle [7]
POTG: Andrew J

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 18

  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Melissa and Friends [8]
vs
 
  Sit On My Base [14]
POTG: Joe T
8:00 PM
 
  Big Blue [10]
vs
 
  Caught in a pickle [11]
POTG: Shelby T
9:30 PM
 
  Gap Closure [11]
vs
 
  Hyatt Regency Seattle [27]
POTG: Joel W: Brought his all and impressed us all with his soccer gloves.

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 20

  Field 2
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Add3
vs
 
  Indy #S13
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 25

  Field 2
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 27

  Field 2
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 2

  Field 2
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Add3
vs
 
  Big Blue
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 9

  Field 2
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 11

  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Big Blue
vs
 
  Good
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 16

  Field 2
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)