Softball Schedule

Late Spring Co-ed Softball on Capitol Hill Mondays/Wednesdays

Sponsors

Monday, April 15

Byes
Big in Japan, Cloudburst, Indy #S10, Salmon Friends, Smokin' Bases , Team Softball Team
  Field 2
7:00 PM
 
  All Star Super Stars [9]
vs
 
  Hit 'EM With The D [9]
POTG: Steven S
8:15 PM
 
  Devil Dogs [5]
vs
 
  Allamon Joys [29]
POTG: Bella M
9:30 PM
 
  Pitch Please [18]
vs
 
  Rainier Ball Boys [7]
POTG: Shane M

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 17

Byes
All Star Super Stars, Allamon Joys, Devil Dogs, Hit 'EM With The D, Pitch Please, Rainier Ball Boys
  Field 2
7:00 PM
 
  Cloudburst [15]
vs
 
  Big in Japan [12]
POTG: Robyn R
8:15 PM
 
  Indy #S10 [9]
vs
 
  Team Softball Team [21]
POTG: Marissa N
9:30 PM
 
  Smokin' Bases [21]
vs
 
  Salmon Friends [5]
POTG: Cory P

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 22

  Field 2
7:00 PM
 
  All Star Super Stars [17]
vs
 
  Allamon Joys [3]
POTG: Matthew M
8:15 PM
 
  Salmon Friends [6]
vs
 
  Indy #S10 [10]
POTG: Joshua C
9:30 PM
 
  Hit 'EM With The D [23]
vs
 
  Team Softball Team [11]
POTG: Jamal R

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 24

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 29

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 1

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 6

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 8

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 13

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 15

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 20

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 22

  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 3

PLAYOFFS