Cartashians plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Cartashians

Spring Softcore Kickball at Denny Park Tuesdays/Thursdays - Softcore Kickball at Denny Park Tuesdays/Thursdays
Team Color
Blue - Navy
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 23

Week 1 Banner
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Kicking Assets Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Kicking Assets
Win
6 - 1

Tuesday, April 30

Week 2 Banner
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Kick Me Thru The Phone Team Logo
Home
vs
Kick Me Thru The Phone
Win
7 - 1

Thursday, May 9

Week 3 Banner
6:30 PM Field 1
 
VSP Ballers Team Logo
Visitor
vs
VSP Ballers
Win
8 - 7

Tuesday, May 14

Week 4
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Sit on my Base Team Logo
Home
vs
Sit on my Base
Loss
5 - 8

Thursday, May 23

Workspace Olympiad
7:30 PM Field 1
 
The Runs Team Logo
Home
vs
The Runs
Loss
1 - 6

Thursday, May 30

Week 5
6:30 PM Field 1
 
DS-RISKY Team Logo
Home
vs
DS-RISKY
Loss
8 - 9

Tuesday, June 4

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
VSP Ballers Team Logo
Home
vs
VSP Ballers
Loss
10 - 12

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

Tuesday, April 30

Derek Brown

Cartashians

Derek Brown put on a truly impressive performance on Thursday, contributing on both sides of the ball. He drove on several runs and turned in one sterling running catch in the outfield. His played helped lead his team to comfortable 7-1 victory.

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Cartashians
Cartashians
Late Summer Co-ed Kickball at Lower Woodlands Mondays

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Cartashians
Cartashians
Late Summer Co-ed Kickball at Lower Woodlands Mondays

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Kickball
Block Party
Block Party
Spring Co-ed Volleyball at Seattle Central Tuesdays

1 Player in Common

Volleyball