the Attack plays in a Flag Football league
Team

the Attack

Sunday Coed at Seattle Center [SPR 04] - SPRING [04] Co-ed Midcore Flag Football (Sundays)
Mascot
Motto
History
the Attack Team Photo
W L T
6 9 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, March 21

3:00 PM Field 3
The Outlaws Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The Outlaws
Loss
25 - 35

Sunday, March 28

5:00 PM Field 1
Orphans Team Logo
Home
vs
Orphans
Loss
13 - 34

Sunday, April 4

2:00 PM Field 1
FUBAR Team Logo
Visitor
vs
FUBAR
Win
26 - 20

Sunday, April 18

3:00 PM Field 3
The Dutchess Team Logo
Home
vs
The Dutchess
Win
40 - 30

Sunday, April 25

2:00 PM Field 3
NWA Team Logo
Visitor
vs
NWA
Win
26 - 6

Sunday, May 9

2:00 PM Field 3
Morning Wood Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Morning Wood
Loss
26 - 33

Sunday, May 16

PLAYOFFS
3:00 PM Field 2
Old Yella' Team Logo
Home
vs
Old Yella'
Win
40 - 22

Sunday, May 23

PLAYOFFS
3:00 PM Field 2
Quick n' Easy Team Logo
Home
vs
Quick n' Easy
Loss
19 - 21

Sunday, October 3

6:00 PM Field 1
NWA Team Logo
Visitor
vs
NWA
Win
38 - 24

Sunday, October 10

7:00 PM Field 2
The Outlaws Team Logo
Home
vs
The Outlaws
Loss
20 - 21

Sunday, October 17

5:00 PM Field 3
FUBAR Team Logo
Home
vs
FUBAR
Loss
7 - 25

Sunday, October 24

6:00 PM Field 3
Who's Man Was That Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Who's Man Was That
Loss
14 - 42

Sunday, November 7

7:00 PM Field 1
Accenture Hot Shots Team Logo
Home
vs
Accenture Hot Shots
Win
26 - 6

Sunday, November 14

6:00 PM Field 3
The Outlaws Team Logo
Home
vs
The Outlaws
Loss
7 - 41

Sunday, November 21

6:00 PM Field 1
Accenture Hot Shots Team Logo
Home
vs
Accenture Hot Shots
Loss
12 - 13

Notes

Sunday, April 25

POTW: Simonette Sancho

the Attack

Simonette had stunning performance, in the key game of the week, in the Sunday co-ed Memorial league against NWA. Not only was she 7-9 as the QB, but she also scored 3 TDs. Great job at attacking that defense, Simonette and we'll see you in the highlight reel.

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

the Attack
the Attack
Coed Flag Football at Seattle Center (Sundays) [SPR 05]

9 Players in Common

Flag Football