Parental Responsibility Dodgers plays in a Softball league
Team

Parental Responsibility Dodgers

Fall Co-ed Softball at Dahl Playfield Mondays/Wednesdays - Co-ed Softball at Dahl Mon/Wed
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 6 0

Team Schedule

Monday, August 9

Company Trivia Party
9:30 PM Field 2
One Hit Wonder Team Logo
Home
vs
One Hit Wonder
Loss
2 - 42

Wednesday, August 18

Week 2 Banner
7:00 PM Field 2
Nerd Herd Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Nerd Herd
Loss
8 - 27

Wednesday, September 1

Company Trivia Party
9:30 PM Field 2
Amanda's Pitches Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Amanda's Pitches
Loss
9 - 31

Wednesday, September 15

Week 5
8:15 PM Field 2
Hot Ball Summer Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Hot Ball Summer
Loss
8 - 40

Monday, September 20

Company Trivia Party
9:30 PM Field 2
The Westy Jive Squad Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The Westy Jive Squad
Loss
9 - 30

Wednesday, September 22

Company Trivia Party
7:00 PM Field 6
Scared Hitless Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Scared Hitless
Loss
2 - 10

Monday, September 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, September 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, October 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, October 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, October 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

Mercy Rule
Mercy Rule
Late Summer Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Tuesdays/Thursdays

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Softball