Pickleball games at Denny have been canceled for tonight, 6/17. All other games are ON.
Flowers By Irene plays in a Kickball league
Team

Flowers By Irene

Summer Softcore Kickball in Eastlake Mondays/Wednesdays - Softcore Kickball in Eastlake Mondays/Wednesdays
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, June 9

Week 2 - Roster Freeze
7:15 PM Field 1
Provok4tive - Indy #K4 Team Logo
Home
vs
Provok4tive - Indy #K4
Loss
4 - 6

Monday, June 21

Trivia - Company Party
7:15 PM Field 1
Straight to Third Base - Indy #K3 Team Logo
Home
vs
Straight to Third Base - Indy #K3
Loss
9 - 10

Monday, June 28

Win by forfeit against Fresh Prince of Ball Air Win

Wednesday, July 7

Trivia - Company Party
7:15 PM Field 1
Recess Pieces Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Recess Pieces
Win
15 - 13

Monday, July 12

Win by forfeit against SoundEarthlings Win

Monday, July 19

Win by forfeit against Basic Pitches Win

Monday, July 26

Trivia - Company Party
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Field 1
Ball Busters Team Logo
Home
vs
Ball Busters
Win
10 - 8

Wednesday, July 28

Trivia - Company Party
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:15 PM Field 1
Sit On my Base Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Sit On my Base
Loss
10 - 20

Wednesday, July 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

Touchdown for what
Touchdown for what
Spring Co-ed Flag Football at Seattle Center Thursdays

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
Touchdown for What
Touchdown for What
Winter Co-ed Flag Football at Seattle Center Thursdays

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
Flowers By Irene
Flowers By Irene
Summer Co-ed Kickball In Eastlake Tuesdays/Thursdays

9 Players in Common

Kickball
Flowers BY Irene
Flowers BY Irene
Late Summer Co-ed Kickball at Lower Woodlands Mondays

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Kickball