CPL plays in a Softball league
 
Team

CPL

Fall Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Tuesdays/Thursdays - Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Tuesdays/Thursdays
Team Color
Teal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 19

Week 1 Banner
9:00 PM Field 6
 
Mullhawks Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Mullhawks
Win
15 - 8

Thursday, July 28

Week 2 Banner
6:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Pitch Slap
Loss
4 - 25

Tuesday, August 2

Week 3 Banner
9:00 PM Field 6
 
Goulet Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Goulet
Loss
6 - 29

Tuesday, August 9

Week 4
7:30 PM Field 6
 
I'd Hit That Team Logo
Visitor
vs
I'd Hit That
Loss
2 - 33

Thursday, August 18

Week 5
9:00 PM Field 3
 
Upper Deckers Team Logo
Home
vs
Upper Deckers
Win
14 - 6

Tuesday, August 23

7:30 PM Field 6
 
We've Got The Runs Team Logo
Visitor
vs
We've Got The Runs
Loss
5 - 20

Tuesday, August 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Upper Deckers Team Logo
Home
vs
Upper Deckers
Win
9 - 5

Tuesday, September 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 3
 
PhenoPack Team Logo
Visitor
vs
PhenoPack
Loss
10 - 22

Thursday, September 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

Second Place

Fall Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Tuesdays/Thursdays

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Marie & Friends
Marie & Friends
Summer Softcore Kickball Downtown Mondays/Wednesdays

4 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Marie and Friends
Marie and Friends
Summer Softcore Kickball at Denny Park Mondays/Wednesdays

5 Players in Common

Kickball
 
CPL
CPL
Late Spring Co-ed Softball on Capitol Hill Tuesdays/Thursdays

10 Players in Common

Softball
 
Marie and Friends
Marie and Friends
Late Summer Co-ed Kickball at Lower Woodlands Tuesdays

6 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Marie and Friends
Marie and Friends
Summer Softcore Kickball at Denny Park Mondays/Wednesdays

7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
CPL
CPL
Early Spring Co-ed Softball on Capitol Hill Mondays/Wednesdays

16 Players in Common

Softball