the millennium falcons plays in a Softball league
 
Team

the millennium falcons

Fall Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Tuesdays/Thursdays - Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Tuesdays/Thursdays
Team Color
Green - Forest
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 6 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 23

Week 2 Banner
9:00 PM Field 3
 
Upper Deckers Team Logo
Home
vs
Upper Deckers
Loss
10 - 13

Thursday, August 1

Week 3 Banner
9:00 PM Field 6
 
Random Collision Team Logo
Home
vs
Random Collision
Loss
7 - 32

Thursday, August 8

Week 4
6:00 PM Field 6
 
Trident Halibatters Team Logo
Home
vs
Trident Halibatters
Loss
16 - 20

Tuesday, August 13

Workspace Olympiad
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Look At This F$%@ing Guy
Loss
9 - 31

Tuesday, August 20

Week 5
6:00 PM Field 6
 
Frank's Lil' Sluggers Team Logo
Home
vs
Frank's Lil' Sluggers
Loss
6 - 24

Tuesday, August 27

Workspace Olympiad
9:00 PM Field 3
 
Long Dingers Team Logo
Home
vs
Long Dingers
Loss
6 - 17

Thursday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Bayside Tigers
Bayside Tigers
Summer Co-ed Softball at Queen Anne/Interbay Tuesdays/Thursdays

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
 
The B team
The B team
Fall Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Mondays

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
Indy #1
Indy #1
Drinks on the Links #6 - Wednesdays

1 Player in Common

Mini Golf