Screaming Line Drives plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Screaming Line Drives

Fall Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Tuesdays/Thursdays - Co-ed Softball at Lower Woodlands Tuesdays/Thursdays
Team Color
Grey - Charcoal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 16

Week 1 Banner
6:00 PM Field 3
 
I'd Hit That Team Logo
Visitor
vs
I'd Hit That
Loss
7 - 24

Tuesday, July 30

Week 3 Banner
7:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Look At This F$%@ing Guy
Loss
9 - 21

Tuesday, August 6

Win by forfeit against Saint Johns Win

Thursday, August 15

Workspace Olympiad
9:00 PM Field 3
 
Long Dingers Team Logo
Home
vs
Long Dingers
Loss
12 - 18

Thursday, August 22

Week 5
7:30 PM Field 6
 
Upper Deckers Team Logo
Home
vs
Upper Deckers
Loss
15 - 25

Tuesday, August 27

Workspace Olympiad
6:00 PM Field 3
 
Frank's Lil' Sluggers Team Logo
Home
vs
Frank's Lil' Sluggers
Loss
7 - 12

Tuesday, September 3

Workspace Olympiad
6:00 PM Field 6
 
Random Collision Team Logo
Home
vs
Random Collision
Loss
7 - 26

Tuesday, September 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 3
 
I'd Hit That Team Logo
Visitor
vs
I'd Hit That
Loss
9 - 23

Thursday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Performance Enhancing Mugs
Performance Enhancing Mugs
Fall Co-ed Softball at Dahl Playfield Mondays/Wednesdays

3 Players in Common

Softball
 
Sons of Pitches
Sons of Pitches
Summer Softcore Kickball Downtown Mondays/Wednesdays

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Rubber Busters - Indy #K2
Rubber Busters - Indy #K2
Spring Softcore Kickball Downtown Mondays/Wednesdays

3 Players in Common

Kickball