Pitches and Bunts  plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Pitches and Bunts

Summer Co-ed Kickball In Eastlake Tuesdays/Thursdays - Co-ed Kickball in Eastlake Tuesdays/Thursdays
Team Color
Green - Forest
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 6

Week 1 Banner
8:15 PM Field 1
 
RIKICKULOUS Team Logo
Home
vs
RIKICKULOUS
Win
5 - 2

Tuesday, June 11

Week 2 Banner
8:15 PM Field 1
 
TGFC Team Logo
Visitor
vs
TGFC
Loss
10 - 25

Tuesday, June 18

Week 3 Banner
8:15 PM Field 1
 
Basic Pitches Team Logo
Home
vs
Basic Pitches
Loss
0 - 19

Tuesday, June 25

Forfeit to Beaver Fever Loss

Tuesday, July 9

Week 4
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Bend It Like Bey Team Logo
Home
vs
Bend It Like Bey
Win
15 - 4

Tuesday, July 16

Workspace Olympiad
8:15 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pitches be Crazy
Loss
2 - 6

Tuesday, July 23

Week 5
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Field 1
 
Bend It Like Bey Team Logo
Home
vs
Bend It Like Bey
Win
12 - 11

Tuesday, July 30

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:15 PM Field 1
 
RIKICKULOUS Team Logo
Home
vs
RIKICKULOUS
Loss
4 - 6

Thursday, July 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Pitch Please
Pitch Please
Summer Co-ed Kickball In Eastlake Tuesdays/Thursdays

6 Players in Common

Kickball
 
New Kicks on the Block
New Kicks on the Block
Summer Co-ed Kickball In Eastlake Tuesdays/Thursdays

2 Players in Common

Kickball