Non-Web Based Underdog Leagues have been canceled through at least 3/31.
Click Here for Underdog's Update on Regional Health Concerns - Updated 3/12
NetKICKs and Chill plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

NetKICKs and Chill

Spring Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Weekdays - Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Mondays/Tuesdays
Team Color
Yellow - Gold
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 4

Summer Leagues Open
6:15 PM Field 1
 
Pitches Be Trippin Team Logo
Home
vs
Pitches Be Trippin
Win
13 - 8

Thursday, April 11

Week 2 Banner
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Roundin’ Turd Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Roundin’ Turd
Win
11 - 9

Thursday, April 18

Week 3 Banner
6:15 PM Field 1
 
Recess Renegades Team Logo
Home
vs
Recess Renegades
Loss
1 - 6

Monday, April 22

Week 4
6:15 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Beastlake Mode
Win
5 - 4

Tuesday, April 30

Workspace Olympiad
7:15 PM Field 1
 
The Art and Soul of Kicking Team Logo
Home
vs
The Art and Soul of Kicking
Win
13 - 8

Monday, May 6

Week 5
6:15 PM Field 1
 
Kickin’ Grass and Takin’ Names Team Logo
Home
vs
Kickin’ Grass and Takin’ Names
Loss
10 - 16

Thursday, May 16

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:15 PM Field 1
 
Pitches Be Trippin Team Logo
Home
vs
Pitches Be Trippin
Win
12 - 5

Monday, May 20

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:15 PM Field 1
 
Kickin’ Grass and Takin’ Names Team Logo
Home
vs
Kickin’ Grass and Takin’ Names
Loss
10 - 17

Monday, May 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, May 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, May 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Double Dragons
Double Dragons
Summer Co-ed Softball at Queen Anne Sundays

1 Player in Common

Softball
 
Fresh Kicks of Ball-Air
Fresh Kicks of Ball-Air
Summer Softcore Kickball Downtown Tuesdays/Thursdays

7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Fresh Kicks of Ball-Air
Fresh Kicks of Ball-Air
Spring Softcore Kickball on Eastlake Weekdays

7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Fresh kicks of Ball Air
Fresh kicks of Ball Air
Spring Softcore Kickball Downtown Mondays/Wednesdays

5 Players in Common

Kickball