Kick Some Grass - Indy #K3 plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Kick Some Grass - Indy #K3

Spring Softcore Kickball Downtown Tuesdays/Thursdays - Softcore Kickball Downtown Tuesdays/Thursdays
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
Kick Some Grass - Indy #K3 Team Photo
W L T
2 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 19

Week 1 Banner
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Blue Ballz Team Logo
Home
vs
Blue Ballz
Loss
6 - 16

Tuesday, April 24

Week 2 Banner
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Great Balls of Fire Team Logo
Home
vs
Great Balls of Fire
Win
14 - 1

Thursday, May 3

Week 3 Banner
6:15 PM Field 1
 
Here for the Beer Team Logo
Home
vs
Here for the Beer
Loss
1 - 15

Thursday, May 10

FunCorp Conference Olympiad
6:15 PM Field 1
 
Ball and Oates Team Logo
Home
vs
Ball and Oates
Loss
6 - 10

Thursday, May 17

Win by forfeit against Pitch Please Win

Thursday, May 24

Week 5
7:15 PM Field 1
 
Sit on my Base Team Logo
Home
vs
Sit on my Base

Tuesday, May 29

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, May 31

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, June 5

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Avoiding Responsibilities - Indy #D2
Avoiding Responsibilities - Indy #D2
Winter Co-ed Dodgeball at Wallingford Boys and Girls Club Wednesdays

4 Players in Common

Dodgeball
 
Cash Me in the Endzone, How Bout Dat - Indy #FF23
Cash Me in the Endzone, How Bout Dat - Indy #FF23
Fall Co-ed Flag Football at Seattle Center Sundays

3 Players in Common

Flag Football